Wyoming Gaming Commissioners


District 1 - Cactus Covello (Torrington)

Service since 03/01/21 - Term to 03/01/25
------------------

District 2 - Bob Davis, President (Baggs)

Service since 05/01/17 - Term to 03/01/25
------------------

District 3 - Sherry Daigle (Jackson)

Service since 03/01/19 - Term to 03/01/23
------------------

District 4 - Tom J. Berry, DVM (Buffalo)

Service since 03/01/15 - Term to 03/01/23
------------------

District 5 - Troy Broussard, Vice President (Wapiti)

Service since 03/01/17 - Term to 03/01/22
------------------

District 6 - Randy Leinen (Sundance)

Service since 03/01/14 - Term to 03/01/22
------------------

District 7 - Dick Currah (Lander)

Service since 03/01/19 - Term to 03/01/23
------------------

Law Enforcement Commissioner - Dwane Pacheco (Rock Springs)

Service since 05/01/20- Term to 03/01/24
------------------

Tribal Commissioner - Jenni Wildcat (Riverton)

Service since 05/01/20- Term to 03/01/24

Wyoming Gaming Commission Staff

Charles E. Moore

charles.moore@wyo.gov

Executive Director

Simulcast Steward

Brande Koltiska

brande.koltiska@wyo.gov

Pari-Mutuel Event Coordinator/Licensing

Wyoming Bred Program-Administrator

Simulcast Steward

Delicia Lopez

delicia.lopez1@wyo.gov

Senior Accountant

Laura Bennett

laura.bennett@wyo.gov

Administrative Assistant

Keli Ortiz-Tatum

keli.ortiz-tatum@wyo.gov

Designated Public Records Person

Responsible Gambling Liaison

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Keeler

lisa.keeler@wyo.gov

Licensing Clerk

Nick Larramendy

nick.larramendy1@wyo.gov

Special Agent-Supervisor

Mike Steinberg

michael.steinberg@wyo.gov

Special Agent


Mike Hotard

michael.hotard@wyo.gov

Senior Inspection Specialist