Meet Our Commissioners

Paul "Cactus" Covello, Jr.

Vacant

District 2


Tom Berry, DVM

Troy Broussard, Vice-President

Reuben Ritthaler

District 6
reuben.ritthaler@wyoboards.gov

Bio Coming Soon

Mark Francisco

Law Enforcement Appointee
mark.francisco@wyoboards.gov

Bio Coming Soon

Jenni Wildcat

Tribal Appointee
jenni.wildcat@wyoboards.gov

Bio Coming Soon

Commission Liaisons

Senator Ogden Driskill, S01
ogden.driskill@wyoleg.gov

Senate Representative

Representative Sandy Newsome, H24
sandy.newsome@wyoleg.gov

House Representative

Daniel Schiffer
daniel.schiffer@wyoboards.gov

Gubernatorial Representative

District Boundary Map