Meet Our Commissioners

Paul "Cactus" Covello, Jr.

Bob Davis, President

Tom Berry, DVM

Troy Broussard, Vice-President

Reuben Ritthaler

District 6
reuben.ritthaler@wyoboards.gov

Bio Coming Soon

Dwane Pacheco

Law Enforcement Appointment
dwane.pacheco@wyoboards.gov

Bio Coming Soon

Jenni Wildcat

Tribal Appointment
jenni.wildcat@wyoboards.gov

Bio Coming Soon

Commission Liaisons

Senator Ogden Driskill, S01
ogden.driskill@wyoleg.gov

Senate Representative

Representative Sandy Newsome, H24
sandy.newsome@wyoleg.gov

House Representative

Daniel Schiffer
daniel.schiffer@wyoboards.gov

Gubernatorial Representative

District Boundary Map