Meet Our Staff

Charles E. Moore

Executive Director

charles.moore@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015

Administrative Staff

Michael Steinberg

Operations Manager

michael.steinberg@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4620

Brande Koltiska

Pari-Mutuel Coordinator/
WY Bred Program Administrator

brande.koltiska@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015

Laura Bennett

Accountant

laura.bennett@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015

Christopher Williams

Senior Auditor

christopher.williams@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4620

Misty Whitcher

Senior Accountant

misty.whitcher1@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4641

Michelle Solko

Licensing Clerk

michelle.solko1@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015


Sara Beth Lyon

Public Information Officer/
Responsible Gaming Liaison

sarabeth.lyon@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4642

Law Enforcement Staff

Nick Larramendy

Deputy Director / Special Agent Supervisor/ Gaming Compliance Simulcast Steward

nick.larramendy1@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4618

Michael Hotard

Special Agent

michael.hotard@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4639

Shane Rinker

Special Agent

shane.rinker@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4644


Trey Warne

Senior Inspection Specialist

trey.warne@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4601

Russell Krause

Senior Inspection Specialist

russell.krause@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4601