Meet Our Staff

Charles E. Moore

Executive Director

charles.moore@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015

Administrative Staff

Brande Koltiska

Pari-Mutuel Licensing Coordinator/
WY Bred Program Administrator

brande.koltiska@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015

David Carpenter

Project Manager
Online Sports Wagering/Skill Games

david.carpenter@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4644

Keli Tatum

Responsible Gaming Liaison/
Public Records Official Custodian

keli.ortiz-tatum@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4642

Delicia Lopez

Senior Auditor

delicia.lopez1@wyo.gov
D: 307.
233.4621

Misty Whitcher

Senior Accountant

misty.whitcher1@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.46
41

Laura Bennett

Accountant

laura.bennett@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015

Michelle Solko

Licensing Clerk

michelle.solko1@wyo.gov
O: 307.265.4015


Law Enforcement Staff

Nick Larramendy

Special Agent Supervisor/
Gaming Compliance

nick.larramendy1@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4618

Michael Steinberg

Special Agent

michael.steinberg@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4620

Michael Hotard

Special Agent

michael.hotard@wyo.gov
D: 307.233.4639